Skip to Main Content

Tax Collector

 All checks are made payable to Bobby May Sheriff & Collector, and mailed to: 

   P.O. Box 1817
   Forrest City, AR 72336

For those taxpayers who may prefer to send their payments by mail please be sure that your payment is postmarked no later than October 16th to avoid a 10% penalty. After payment has been received and posted, a receipt will be mailed to the customer.

Office hours for the St. Francis County Tax Collector are from 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday or you can call our office at the number listed below.

(870) 261-1791 Office
(870)261-1784 Fax Property Information can be found on this site.


Tax Collector's office will not accept PERSONAL CHECKS for Delinquent Personal property taxes, these taxes have to be paid in the form of Cash, Cashier's check or Money Order.




Tiva Amos
Chief Deputy
Tax Collector


Sandra McMillion
Tax Collector


Kandyce Goll
Tax Collector

Crime Tip Hotline
Submit Via Email